Contact Us

Access Property Investments Limited
3 Easton Avenue, Kingston 5
Jamaica
West Indies
Call: (876) 946-9185 / 2806 / 2807
Fax: (876) 946-3845

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please type the characters from the image below into the input field, then click send


General Information: info@accesspropertyja.com
Managing Director: Anthony Harris
(876) 371-3170 (cell)
Email: anthony@accesspropertyja.com

Consultant Broker: Zetlin Shaw
(876) 777-3437
Email: shirley@accesspropertyja.com

Sales Associate: Mrs. Kathleen Scott
(876) 777-4593
Email: kathleen@accesspropertyja.com

Sales Associate: Mrs. Gloria Thompson
(876) 997-6645
Email: gloria@accesspropertyja.com

Sales Associate: Herbert Chong (Herbie)
(876) 381-4372
Email: herbie@accesspropertyja.com

Sales Associate: Raymond Treasure
(876) 990-1362
Email: raymond@accesspropertyja.com

Sales Associate: Ms. Erica Hinds
(876)-946-2806/7
Email: erica@accesspropertyja.com

Sales Associate: Mr. Henry Kettle
(876)-946-2806/7
Email: kettle@accesspropertyja.com

Additional Real Estate services provided for Valuations / or appraisals of real property

Contact: Keith Alexander (SUCC.) Ltd.
3 Easton Avenue, Kingston 5
Jamaica, West Indies
Call: (876) 946-9262 / (876) 978-2109
General Manager: Norris Marston Dip. L.E.V.S
Cell: (876) 839-8687